Personnes

Engin Akyildiz

engin.akyildiz@halter.ch

Maxime Allegret

maxime.allegret@halter.ch

Morgane Altherr

morgane.altherr@halter.ch

Olivier Amez-Droz

olivier.amez-droz@halter.ch

Cédric Amrani

cedric.amrani@halter.ch

Ede I. Andràskay

ede.andraskay@halter.ch

Pantelis Argyriou

pantelis.argyriou@halter.ch

Roland Bachmann

roland.bachmann@halter.ch

Thomas Bachmann

thomas.bachmann@halter.ch

Angelo Ballerini

angelo.ballerini@halter.ch

Resat Bangoji

resat.bangoji@halter.ch

Roland Baron

roland.baron@halter.ch

Simon Barrere

simon.barrere@halter.ch

Marc Bärtschi

marc.baertschi@halter.ch

Oliver Baur

oliver.baur@halter.ch

Martin Beier

martin.beier@halter.ch

Sarina Bein

sarina.bein@halter.ch

Jonas Bernet

jonas.bernet@halter.ch

Matthias Biedermann

matthias.biedermann@halter.ch

Anthony Bitterlin

anthony.bitterlin@halter.ch

Daniel Blaser

daniel.blaser@halter.ch

Marcel Jann Blattert

marcel.blattert@halter.ch

Peter Blume

peter.blume@halter.ch

Stephan Bodmer

stephan.bodmer@halter.ch

Silvan Bohnet

silvan.bohnet@halter.ch

Matthieu Bonnefoy

matthieu.bonnefoy@halter.ch

Bertrand Borcard

bertrand.borcard@halter.ch

Guillaume Bourchet

guillaume.bourchet@halter.ch

Frédéric Boy

frederic.boy@halter.ch

Renaud Boyer

renaud.boyer@halter.ch

Paulo Brandao

paulo.brandao@halter.ch

Marco Bräunling

marco.braeunling@halter.ch

Ilaria Brosi

ilaria.brosi@halter.ch

Raphael André Burkhalter

raphael.burkhalter@halter.ch

Monika Burkhard

monika.burkhard@halter.ch

Roman Caflisch

roman.caflisch@halter.ch

Andreas Campi

andreas.campi@halter.ch

Nicolas Cariou

nicolas.cariou@halter.ch

Ramona Carnazza

ramona.carnazza@halter.ch

Joana Carusone

joana.carusone@halter.ch

Roberto Carusone

roberto.carusone@halter.ch

Claudio Casanova

claudio.casanova@halter.

Stefan Cavallaro

stefan.cavallaro@halter.ch

Stéphanie Chanson

stephanie.chanson@halter.ch

David Chapuis

david.chapuis@halter.ch

Cédric Clisson

cedric.clisson@halter.ch

David Cramer

david.cramer@halter.ch

Vitor Manuel Da Silva Ribeiro

Nicole Dalmus

nicole.dalmus@halter.ch

Vincenzo Dastoli

Mario De Oliveira Gomes

Roger Dettwiler

roger.dettwiler@halter.ch

Nicolas Duchéron

nicolas.ducheron@halter.ch

Barbara Dupin

barbara.dupin@halter.ch

Elisabeth Dupuy

elisabeth.dupuy@halter.ch

Deborah Eggel

deborah.eggel@halter.ch

Dominik Eggstein

dominik.eggstein@halter.ch

Matthieu Ehrhart

matthieu.ehrhart@halter.ch

Mario Ercolani

mario.ercolani@halter.ch

Mathias Erdin

mathias.erdin@halter.ch

Dr. Urs Ernst

urs.ernst@halter.ch

Tanja Ernst

tanja.ernst@halter.ch

Moritz Eschler

moritz.eschler@halter.ch

Junior Eyamba

junior.eyamba@halter.ch

Antonio Fabiano

Theo Fahrni

theo.fahrni@halter.ch

Claudia Felsberger

claudia.felsberger@halter.ch

Camille Ferndriger

camille.ferndriger@halter.ch

José Luis Ferreira Basilio

Michael Franceschina

michael.franceschina@halter.ch

David Freitag

david.freitag@halter.ch

Philipp Friedli

philipp.friedli@halter.ch

Marc Funcek

marc.funcek@halter.ch

Matthias Galanti

matthias.galanti@halter.ch

Michèle Gampp

michele.gampp@halter.ch

Hervé Ganz

herve.ganz@halter.ch

Benoït Garnier

benoit.garnier@halter.ch

Franziska Gass

franziska.gass@halter.ch

Rolf Geiger

rolf.geiger@halter.ch

José Gesto Cordeiro

Ruben Goedhart

ruben.goedhart@halter.ch

Filip Gorgievski

filip.gorgievski@halter.ch

Daniel Graf

daniel.graf@halter.ch

Tanja Grambor

tanja.grambor@halter.ch

Nik Grubenmann

nik.grubenmann@halter.ch

Marco Grütter

marco.gruetter@halter.ch

Marc Guinot

marc.guinot@halter.ch

Florian Haase

florian.haase@halter.ch

Willy Häberli

willy.haeberli@halter.ch

Stefan Häberlin

stefan.haeberlin@halter.ch

Hicham Hadana

hicham.hadana@halter.ch

Christoph Häfeli

christoph.haefeli@halter.ch

Melanie Häfliger

melanie.haefliger@halter.ch

Balz Halter

balz.halter@halter.ch

Christine Halter-Oppelt

christine.halter@halter.ch

Daniel Handschin

daniel.handschin@halter.ch

Marc Handschin

marc.handschin@halter.ch

Marion Hangartner

marion.hangartner@halter.ch

Andreas Hänsenberger

andreas.hänsenberger@halter.ch

Juliane Hasda

juliane.hasda@halter.ch

Barbara Hasler

barbara.hasler@halter.ch

Thomas Häusler

thomas.haeusler@halter.ch

Felix Hegetschweiler

felix.hegetschweiler@halter.ch

Karin Heiniger

karin.heiniger@halter.ch

Marco Henriquez

marco.henriquez@halter.ch

Ronald Hentschel

ronald.hentschel@halter.ch

Karsten Hinze

karsten.hinze@halter.ch

Kilian Hobi

kilian.hobi@halter.ch

Alina Hofacher

alina.hofacher@halter.ch

Frank Hoffgaard

frank.hoffgaard@halter.ch

Rafael Hoffmann

rafael.hoffmann@halter.ch

Yanis Hofstetter

yanis.hofstetter@halter.ch

Thomas Hüvös

thomas.huevoes@halter.ch

Claire Hyvernaud

claire.hyvernaud@halter.ch

Fabiana Iaderosa

fabiana.iaderosa@halter.ch

Nicole Inauen

nicole.inauen@halter.ch

Fabian Indergand

fabian.indergand@halter.ch

Jasmin Issever

jasmin.issever@halter.ch

Dr. Nicolas Iynedjian

nicolas.iynedjian@halter.ch

Jasmin Jäggi

jasmin.jaeggi@halter.ch

Thomas Jäggi

thomas.jaeggi@halter.ch

Khalid Jalal

khalid.jalal@halter.ch

Patrick Jappert

patrick.jappert@halter.ch

Alban Jeanneret

alban.jeanneret@halter.ch

Jelena Jovanovic

jelena.jovanovic@halter.ch

Thomas Julien

thomas.julien@halter.ch

Lucia Kalinova

lucia.kalinova@halter.ch

Barbara Käser

barbara.kaeser@halter.ch

Thomas Käslin

thomas.kaeslin@halter.ch

Benita Kaupp

benita.kaupp@halter.ch

Baptiste Kern

baptiste.kern@halter.ch

Oliver Kern

oliver.kern@halter.ch

Caroline Kessler

caroline.kessler@halter.ch

Kiwan Khankah

kiwan.kankah@halter.ch

Almut Kiefer

almut.kiefer@halter.ch

Philip Kiefer

philip.kiefer@halter.ch

Pascal Koch

pascal.koch@halter.ch

Stefan Koch

stefan.koch@halter.ch

Michael Köhli

michael.koehli@halter.ch

Rolf Kopischke

rolf.kopischke@halter.ch

Lilija Kovalyova

lilija.kovalyova@halter.ch

Alain Krähenbühl

alain.kraehenbuehl@halter.ch

Ananda Lacina

ananda.lacina@halter.ch

Jan Romano Lauper

jan.lauper@halter.ch

Antonio Lauria

Petros Lazaridis

petros.lazaridis@halter.ch

Florent Le Guillouzic

florent.leguillouzic@halter.ch

Tenzing Lhakpa

tenz.lhakpa@halter.ch

Brigitte Lombardo

brigitte.lombardo@halter.ch

Carlos Lopes Rodrigues

Sérgio José Lourenço Ferreira

Kurt Lüthi

kurt.luethi@halter.ch

Ruben Luis Madureira Augusto

Sandra Malicki

sandra.malicki@halter.ch

Altin Maliqaj

altin.maliqaj@halter.ch

Montserrat Mallo Alvarez

montserrat.mallo@halter.ch

Gabriella Manganiello

gabriella.manganiello@halter.ch

Aida Muja Margjekaj

aida.muja@halter.ch

Samantha Marillo

samantha.marillo@halter.ch

Bastien Marron

bastien.marron@halter.ch

Selina Mathys

selina.mathys@halter.ch

Marco Meier

marco.meier@halter.ch

Markus Mettler

markus.mettler@halter.ch

Jean-Jacques Meystre

jean-jacques.meystre@halter.ch

Petra Migani

petra.migani@halter.ch

José-Manuel Miguelez-Martinez

Lucas Monet

lucas.monet@halter.ch

Laure Morard

laure.morard@halter.ch

Hala Msellem

hala.msellem@halter.ch

Georg Munkel

georg.munkel@halter.ch

Burim Mustafa

burim.mustafa@halter.ch

Raphael Näf

raphael.naef@halter.ch

Maik Neuhaus

maik.neuhaus@halter.ch

Karsten Neumann

karsten.neumann@halter.ch

Thien Nguyen

thien.nguyen@halter.ch

Giuseppe Nicolosi

Xavier Nicot

xavier.nicot@halter.ch

Julijana Nikolic

julijana.nikolic@halter.ch

Cornelia Nikolov

cornelia.nikolov@halter.ch

Agron Noshi

agron.noshi@halter.ch

Marcel Nydegger

marcel.nydegger@halter.ch

Laura Fee Pache

laura.pache@halter.ch

Jan Paulich

jan.paulich@halter.ch

Rolf Peruzzo

rolf.peruzzo@halter.ch

Margrit Pfenninger

margrit.pfenninger@halter.ch

Hansjakob Pfister

hansjakob.pfister@halter.ch

Claudia Pilloud

claudia.pilloud@halter.ch

Marie Pingault

marie.pingault@halter.ch

Jordan Puglia

jordan.puglia@halter.ch

Silvano Puliafito

silvano.puliafito@halter.ch

Max Pünter

max.puenter@halter.ch

Roberto Quintieri

Sandra Ragonesi

sandra.ragonesi@halter.ch

Alessandro Randazzo

alessandro.randazzo@halter.ch

David Rappl

david.rappl@halter.ch

Joaquim Reanha

Blerim Reci

blerim.reci@halter.ch

Carsten Redlich

carsten.redlich@halter.ch

Selina Reichenbach

selina.reichenbach@halter.ch

Sabine Reicht

sabine.reicht@halter.ch

Dominique Reusser

dominique.reusser@halter.ch

Daniela Riebe

daniela.riebe@halter.ch

Lucas Ringli

lucas.ringli@halter.ch

Simone Rohr

simone.rohr@halter.ch

Sandra Romagnolo

sandra.romagnolo@halter.ch

Michal Rontsinsky

michal.rontsinsky@halter.ch

Rolf Röthlisberger

rolf.roethlisberger

Stefan Ruckstuhl

stefan.ruckstuhl@halter.ch

Moritz Rüedi

moritz.ruedi@halter.ch

Antonio Ruiz

antonio.ruiz@halter.ch

Romain Sageon

romain.sageon@halter.ch

Melanie Sampt

melanie.sampt@halter.ch

Giuseppe Sarno

Stefan Schafer

stefan.schafer@halter.ch

Annekathrin Schär

annekathrin.schaer@halter.ch

Stefan Scherschel

stefan.scherschel@halter.ch

Sven Schläfli

sven.schlaefli@halter.ch

Roman Schläppi

roman.schlaeppi@halter.ch

Florian Schlier

florian.schlier@halter.ch

Florence Martine Schluep

florence.schluep@halter.ch

Gabriela Schluep-Frey

gabriela.schluep@halter.ch

Ivo Schmidt

ivo.schmidt@halter.ch

Heinz Schmutz

heinz.schmutz@halter.ch

Seymen Schneider-Gökdemir

seymen.schneider@halter.ch

Adrian Schoderer

adrian.schoderer@halter.ch

Daniel Schoeffel

daniel.schoeffel@halter.ch

Roger Seiler

roger.seiler@halter.ch

Patrick Senn

patrick.senn@halter.ch

Mara Simone

mara.simone@halter.ch

Aleksandar Skobic

aleksandar.skobic@halter.ch

Alexandra Stamou

alexandra.stamou@halter.ch

Lars Steffen

lars.steffen@halter.ch

David Steim

david.steim@halter.ch

Sabine Stirnemann

sabine.stirnemann@halter.ch

Beat Stöckli

beat.stoeckli@halter.ch

Christian Strähl

christian.straehl@halter.ch

Raphael Strub

raphael.strub@halter.ch

Bastian Strunz

bastian.strunz@halter.ch

Christina Sturzenegger

christina.sturzenegger@halter.ch

Natalie Tang

natalie.tang@halter.ch

Marc Thaler

marc.thaler@halter.ch

Hugo Thille

hugo.thille@halter.ch

Olivier Thomas

olivier.thomas@halter.ch

Desirée Thommen

desiree.thommen@halter.ch

Erich Troppan

erich.troppan@halter.ch

Oliver Uebelhart

oliver.uebelhart@halter.ch

Alex Valsecchi

alex.valsecchi@halter.ch

Anibal Varela

anibal.varela@halter.ch

Oleg Vaslyuk

oleg.vaslyuk@halter.ch

Andreas Verdecchia

andreas.verdecchia@halter.ch

Isabell Vicentini

isabell.vicentini@halter.ch

Gwendoline Vocat

gwendoline.vocat@halter.ch

Willy Gabriel Vogt

willy.vogt@halter.ch

Anna Von Sydow

anna.vonsydow@halter.ch

Enrico Waldvogel

enrico.waldvogel@halter.ch

Emanuel Wanzek

emanuel.wanzek@halter.ch

Alexandra Wassmuth

alexandra.wassmuth@halter.ch

Marcel Weber

marcel.weber@halter.ch

Michael Welti

michael.welti@halter.ch

Pascal Welti

pascal.welti@halter.ch

Patrick Wespi

patrick.wespi@halter.ch

Matthias Wick

matthias.wick@halter.ch

Daniel Wili

daniel.wili@halter.ch

Gaby Winsauer

gaby.winsauer@halter.ch

Claudia Wögerer

claudia.woegerer@halter.ch

Arthur Wouters

arthur.wouters@halter.ch

Andreas Wüthrich

andreas.wuethrich@halter.ch

Claudia Wymann

claudia.wymann@halter.ch

Herbert Zaugg

herbert.zaugg@halter.ch

Khalil Zayat

khalil.zayat@halter.ch

Kevin Zdonowski

kevin.zdonowski@halter.ch

Thomas Zenhäusern

thomas.zenhaeusern@halter.ch

Marc Zimmermann

marc.zimmermann@halter.ch